Trouver Pompe à Vis, Pompe à Vis Mono, Pompe Submersible QGD à Vis dans le répertoire Industry, Reliable Fabricant / Fournisseur / Factory de Chine

Panier (0)
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Pompe à vis

Pompe à vis

Catégorie de produit de Pompe à vis, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Pompe à vis, Pompe à vis mono fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Pompe Submersible QGD à vis R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Voir : liste grille
Pompe à double vis 1400série
Modèle:
 1400series

Pompe à double vis

Tianjin RongHeng Group LLC est une société à figurer dans la liste, spécialisée dans la fabrication de dispositifs de forage et d'exploitation de pétrole. Le Groupe a été fondé en 1982, restructuré en...
Stator et rotor en alliage Cobalt pour pompe à vis
marque:
 SYTOP
Détails d'emballage:
 Paquet normal d'exportation, cartons et caisse de contreplaqué
Capacité d'approvisionnement:
 5000 pieces per month
Quantité de commande minimum:
 1
Certificats :
 ISO9001
Modèle:
 Customized

Stator Et Rotor

Shenyang New Industry Co., LTD se concentre sur la recherche et le développement, la production, la commercialisation et les services de pièces mécaniques en alliages spéciaux. C'est un fabricant...
Vente en gros pulvérisateur de pompe à vis de parfum en aluminium de 15 mm
marque:
 XINYE
Détails d'emballage:
 Boîte en carton externe solide pour sac en plastique intérieur
Capacité d'approvisionnement:
 30,000 per day
Quantité de commande minimum:
 10000
Certificats :
 SGS ISO9001
Modèle:
 XY-PT-17.2*15LK

Pompe à vis de parfum avec collier

Zhangjiagang Xin Ye Chemical Sprayer, Ltd. a été fondée en 2006. La société couvre une superficie de 35 000 mètres carrés, une zone de construction de 25 000 mètres carrés. C'est une entreprise avec une...
pompe à vis hydraulique
marque:Marshine
Détails d'emballage:Emballage industrie
Certificats :SGS, BV
Modèle:MSWP3800606
Le produit est un genre de moyenne et grande double vis double aspiration pompe avec construction de deux formes i.e.With intégré portant ou portant, tenue deux types i.e.With ou même sans chauffage chambre et soupape de sécurité. L’alésage du roulement et l’alésage de la pompe du type de roulement externe sont...
pompe à vis
marque:Marshine
Détails d'emballage:Emballage industrie
Certificats :SGS, BV
Modèle:MSWP3800812
Description du produitPompe à vis unique série GRésumerPompe à vis série G est une pompe à vis type fermé de la denture interne, est l’un des pompe à rotor. En raison de sa capacité d’adaptation pour support. Flux sont stables, bien d’aspiration capacité, faible pression fluctuent. C’est non seulement transporter...
pompe à vis
marque:Marshine
Détails d'emballage:Emballage industrie
Certificats :SGS, BV
Modèle:MSWP380086
Description du produitPompe à vis mono (monovis pompe, pompe à vis en acier inoxydable)Application à grande échellePompe à vis unique est utilisé dans tous les domaines largement à ressentir des sortes de milieu, fonctionnant à une pression constante en continu, sans impulsion et dommages en se nourrissant de moyen et...
Chine Pompe à vis Fournisseurs
Le produit est un genre de moyenne et grande double vis double aspiration pompe avec construction de deux formes i.e.With intégré portant ou portant, tenue deux types i.e.With ou même sans chauffage chambre et soupape de sécurité. L’alésage du roulement et l’alésage de la pompe du type de roulement externe sont séparés par garniture mécanique et d’étanchéité squelette. Tapez, puis de bien sceller l’étanchéité. Le produit possède de grandes flux.good auto aspiration performance, faible bruit et longue durée de vie.

High Quality Screw Pump, Mono Screw Pump, QGD Screw Submersible Pump Suppliers in China

Home > Products > Screw Pump

Screw Pump

Product categories of Screw Pump, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Screw Pump, Mono Screw Pump suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of QGD Screw Submersible Pump R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View : List Grid
Multi Grade Screw Pump
Min. Order:
 1
Certificate:
 API2001
Transportation:
 Ocean,Land

Different Kinds Of Pumps

Weifang Shengde Petroleum Machinery Manufacturing Co.,Ltd is a specialized company who integrates the research and development, design and production in terms of oil and gas drill and extraction equipment and...
Double screw pump 1400series
Model No.:
 1400series

Twin Screw Pump

Tianjin RongHeng Group LLC is a to-be-listed company specialized in petroleum drilling and exploitation device manufacturing. The Group was founded in 1982, restructured to limited liability company in 1999,...
G type  conversion single screw pump
Brand:
 BODA
Packaging:
 wooden box
Supply Ability:
 500
Min. Order:
 1
Certificate:
 ISO9901
Model No.:
 BODA-167

Screw Pump

Shijiazhuang Boda Industrial Pump Co.,Ltd is a corporation working for international pump market in P.R.C.. It mainly operates pump & pump driven equipments, pump parts & resistance wearing castings,...
High viscosity oil transfer electric three screw pump
Brand:
 Honghai
Packaging:
 wooden package
Supply Ability:
 1000 pcs/month
Min. Order:
 1
Certificate:
 ISO9001:2008
Model No.:
 3G

Magnetic Screw Pump

Botou Honghai Pump Co., Ltd.is the development, manufacture all kinds of gear pumps, heat pumps, three screw pump, centrifugal pump based professional manufacturers, set Branch, engineering, trade and services...
Cobalt Alloy Stator and rotor for screw pump
Brand:
 SYTOP
Packaging:
 Normal export package ,cartons and plywood case
Supply Ability:
 5000 pieces per month
Min. Order:
 1
Certificate:
 ISO9001
Model No.:
 Customized

Stator And Rotor

Shenyang New Industry Co.,LTD concentrates in research & development, production, marketing and services of mechanical parts made of special alloys. It's a professional powder metallurgy and investment...
screw water pump
Brand:Marshine
Packaging:Industry packing
Certificate:SGS, BV
Model No.:MSWP3800812
Product Description G Series Single Screw Pump Summarize G series Screw pump is a closed type screw pump of inner gearing, is one of rotor pump. Because of its adaptability for medium. Stable flow, well suction ability, low presure fluctuate. It is not only transport all kinds of flow medium, but also the medium with...
hydraulic screw pump
Brand:Marshine
Packaging:Industry packing
Certificate:SGS, BV
Model No.:MSWP3800606
The product is a kind of middle and large double suction double screw pump with two construction forms i.e.With inbuilt bearing or bearing,and with two outfit types i.e.With or without heating chamer and safety valve.The bearing bore and pump bore of external bearing type are separated by mechanical seal and skeleton...
screw pump
Brand:Marshine
Packaging:Industry packing
Certificate:SGS, BV
Model No.:MSWP380086
Product Description Mono Screw Pump(Single Screw Pump, Stainless Steel Screw Pump) Wide Application Single screw pump is used in all fields widely to feel kinds of medium, running at a constant pressure continuously, without pulse and damage when feeding medium, and change the gauging aim through adjusting rotation...
China Screw Pump Suppliers
The product is a kind of middle and large double suction double Screw Pump with two construction forms i.e.With inbuilt bearing or bearing,and with two outfit types i.e.With or without heating chamer and safety valve.The bearing bore and pump bore of external bearing type are separated by mechanical seal and skeleton oil seal.Type and of good seal tightness.The product possesses large flux.good self suction performance,low noise and long service life.